Back Home

DWI 12 HR. ED. NO STATE SEAL

DWI Court Launches in Bexar County
It's a historical day for one Bexar County courtroom. Today, County Court #8 Judge Liza Rodriguez, launched the first DWI court.

Dwi 12 hours class PART 7.pdf (PDF — 4 MB)

TEXAS DWI EDUCATION PART 1 2014.pdf (PDF — 4 MB)
A RELAPSE PREVENTION PLAN AND GOODBYE LETTER SAMPLE.pdf (PDF — 11 MB)
TEXAS DWI 12 HR PART 6.pdf (PDF — 10 MB)
TEXAS DWI EDUCATION PART 5.pdf (PDF — 3 MB)
Texas dwi 12 hr EDUCATION CLASS PART 4.pdf (PDF — 1 MB)
TEXAS DWI 12 HR EDUCATION CLASS PART 3new.pdf (PDF — 2 MB)
Texas dwi education part 2.pdf (PDF — 11 MB)



Texas DPS Trooper makes DWI Arrest - Raw footage (edited down)
A DWI today will cost you around $17,000 by the time you factor in bond, court costs, fines, attorneys fees, restitution (if any), time lost from work, ongoing mandatory DWI state classes, insurance ...